Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up


  • Last visit: 26 March 2020 at 06:23
  • 0
46 , Leo
United States of America, Austin (State of Texas)
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 40 to 55 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • Love in the Time of Corona. I’m kind (just be nice, people, is that so hard?), honest, trustworthy (except I do steal Halloween candy from my kids), funny, adventurous, open minded, intelligent, flexible (yoga!), and I’d spend my last dime on dessert. Luckily, I don’t have to, as a have a good job and Nutella is fairly affordable. I’m a book editor, but I’m not a grammar Nazi, at least not aloud, so don’t worry. I live South and can’t seem to make my car go north of 38th Street, FYI. I love live music, a great Austin restaurant (food makes me happy), traveling (overseas or local—love me some Big Bend!), and exploring the Hill Country.
I'm looking for
  • A funny, tall (sorry, but I’m 5’10”!), kind man who isn’t afraid to be a bit of a dork/weird, but is confident, intelligent, employed, and can laugh at himself.
Personal Information
  • 178 cm, 57 kg, slender body, black hair and brown eyes, Tattoos.
  • Single
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Own a house
  • Higher Education
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • College (Hook ‘em!)
  • Easier to just say most anything but house, electronica/dance/club-whatever, rap, or new hip hop.
  • Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Jerk, Stepbrothers, Terms of Endearment, Star Wars, sooo many.
  • I can’t even with this one: Catcher in the Rye, Kite Runner, The Glass Castle, Little Women, The Prince of Tides, The Shining...and about a zillion more.
  • Sushi, pizza, caprese salad, cheese enchiladas, tacos (!!!), Greek yogurt with Nutella (don’t judge), Thai...basically everything but pineapple.
  • I love going out to eat at great restaurants in town; from food trucks to high-end. Also, some sweaty yoga is nice.
  • Terlingua, Turkey, Mexico, Ecuador, Texas Hill Country, Scotland
  • Humor, intelligence, kindness, consistency, punctuality, ambition, vulnerability, confidence
  • It doesn’t.
  • Only a dog, two cats, and a bearded dragon :)
  • Nutella consumption, I can’t be fashionably late even when I try.
  • I get paid to read! Awesome. And authors can be crazy, so it keeps things interesting.
  • http://lovesdating.ru/page/erinbronte84
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More